AFL Umpiring Development Managers

Australian Football League
Adam Davis
AFL National Umpire Development Manager
Phone: (03) 9643 1999
Address: AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands 3008
Postal Address: GPO Box 1449, Melbourne, Victoria 3001
Email: umpireafl@afl.com.au


AFL NSW/ACT

Graham Glassford
State Umpiring Manager
Phone: (02) 8333 8023
Fax: (02) 9360 2255
Address: Level 1 Sheridan Building, Sydney Football Stadium, Moore Park, NSW 2021
Postal Address: PO Box 333, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
Email: graham.glassford@aflnswact.com.au 


AFL Northern Territory
Mark Noonan
Umpiring Development Manager
Phone: (08) 8980 4811           
Fax: (08) 8945 0069
Address: TIO Stadium, Marrara Sporting Complex, Abala Road, Marrara 0812
Postal Address: PO Box 43196, Casuarina, NT 0811
Email: mark.noonan@aflnt.com.au 


AFL Queensland
Pierce Field
Community Umpiring Development Officer
Phone: (07) 3033 5439           
Fax: (07) 3846 7381
Address: Queensland Administration & Training Centre
Postal Address: PO Box 3132, Yeronga LPO, QLD 4104
Email: pierce.field@aflq.com.au


AFL Tasmania
Mike Brown
Tasmanian Umpiring Manager/Coach
Phone: (03) 6229 4408
Address: PO Box 692, Kingston. 7051
Email: mbrown@footballtas.com.au


AFL Victoria - Metro
Neville Nash
Umpiring Development Manager
Phone: (03) 8341 6067          
Fax: (03) 9380 1076
Address: Gate 3, Visy Park, Royal Parade, Carlton North, VIC 3054
Postal Address: GPO Box 4337, Melbourne, VIC 3001
Email: neville.nash@aflvic.com.au  


South Australian National Football League
Barry Oates
Umpiring Development Manager
Phone: (08) 8161 3202           
Fax: (08) 8152 0811
Address: Thebarton Oval, Meyer St, Thebarton 5031
Postal Address: PO Box 1, West Lakes, SA 5021
Email: barryo@sanfl.com.au 


AFL Victoria - Country
Gerard Ryan
General Manager - Umpiring
Phone: (03) 8341 6040           
Fax: (03) 9380 1146
Address: Gate 3, Visy Park, Royal Parade, Carlton North, VIC 3054
Postal Address: GPO Box 4337, Melbourne, VIC 3001
Email: gerard.ryan@aflvic.com.au 


West Australian Football Commission
Steve Hargrave
General Manager WAFC Umpiring
Phone: (08) 9381 5599           
Fax: (08) 9388 1764
Address: Subiaco Oval, Gate 6, Subiaco Road, Subiaco 6008
Postal Address: PO Box 275, Subiaco, WA 6904
Email: shargrave@wafc.com.au