Australian Football League 
Andrew Hughes
Community Programs Manager 
Phone: (03) 9643 1953
Fax: (03) 9643 1878
Address: AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands 3008
Postal Address: GPO Box 1449, Melbourne, Victoria 3001
E-mail: Andrew.Hughes@afl.com.au  


AFL NSW/ACT (NSW)
Taleah Neowhouse 
Community Football Manager 
Phone: (02) 8333 8014
Fax: (02) 9360 2255
Address: Level 1, Sheridan Building, Allianz Stadium, Moore Park Road, NSW 2021
Postal Address: PO Box 333, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
E-mail: Taleah.Neowhouse@aflnswact.com.au    


AFL Northern Territory
Adam Moedt
Participation Manager
Phone: (08) 8980 4815       
Fax: (08) 8945 0069
Address: TIO Stadium, Marrara Sporting Complex, Abala Road, Marrara 0812
Postal Address: PO Box 43196, Casuarina, NT 0811
E-mail: Adam.Moedt@aflnt.com.au


AFL Queensland
Aaron Hall
Community Programs Co-ordinator
Phone: (07) 3033 5406      
Fax: (07) 3846 7381
Address: Queensland Administration & Training Centre, Cansdale Street, Yeronga, QLD 4104 
Postal Address: PO Box 3132, Yeronga LPO, QLD 4104
E-mail: Aaron.Hall@aflq.com.au 


AFL Tasmania
Nick Probert
General Manager - Community Football
Phone: (03) 6230 1808           
Postal Address: PO Box 520, North Hobart, TAS 7002
E-mail: nick.probert@footballtas.com.au   

 
AFL Victoria
 
Will McGregor
Football Operations Coordinator
Phone: (03) 8341 6078          
Fax: (03) 9380 1076
Address: Visy Park - Gate Three, Royal Parade, Carlton North, VIC 3054
Postal Address: GPO Box 4337, Melbourne, VIC 3001
E-mail: Will.McGregor@aflvic.com.au   


South Australian National Football League 
Ben Hopkins
Manager Development & Participation
Phone: (08) 8424 2261            
Fax: (08) 8424 2270
Address: AAMI Stadium, West Lakes, SA 5021
Postal Address: PO Box 1, West Lakes, SA 5021
E-mail: benh@sanfl.com.au  


West Australian Football Commission 
Glenn Morley
Club Development and Coaching Manager
Phone: (08) 9287 5551            
Fax: (08) 9388 1764
Address: Subiaco Oval, Gate 6, Subiaco Road, Subiaco 6008
Postal Address: PO Box 275, Subiaco, WA 6904
E-mail: gmorley@wafc.com.au 

Go to Quality Club Program Assessment
Advertisement
Nominate your team for the Byron Bay AFL 9s Invitational