Australian Football League 
Tony Costanzo
Community Football Support Manager 
Phone: 0409 691 969
Address: AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands 3008
Postal Address: GPO Box 1449, Melbourne, Victoria 3001
E-mail: Tony.Costanzo@afl.com.au  


AFL NSW/ACT (NSW)
Jacinta Houston
Community Football Co-ordinator 
Phone: (02) 8333 8014
Address: Level 1, Sheridan Building, Allianz Stadium, Moore Park Road, NSW 2021
Postal Address: PO Box 333, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
E-mail: Jacinta.Houston@afl.com.au    


AFL Northern Territory
Emily Wastle-Hopkins
Participation Manager
Phone: 0423 583 386  
Address: TIO Stadium, Marrara Sporting Complex, Abala Road, Marrara 0812
Postal Address: PO Box 43196, Casuarina, NT 0811
E-mail: Emily.Wastle@afl.com.au


AFL Queensland
Jack Barry
State Coaching & Education Manager
Phone: (07) 3033 5435     
Address: Queensland Administration & Training Centre, Cansdale Street, Yeronga, QLD 4104 
Postal Address: PO Box 3132, Yeronga LPO, QLD 4104
E-mail: Jack.Barry@afl.com.au


AFL Tasmania
Andrew Dykes
State Manager - Community Football
Address: Blundstone Arena, 15 Derwent Street, Bellerive TAS 7018
Postal Address: PO Box 405, Rosny Park, TAS, 7018
E-mail: Andrew.Dykes@afl.com.au
Phone: (03) 6282 1853


AFL Victoria
 
Gerard Ryan
Community Football Operations Manager
Phone: 0408 563 980 
Address: AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands 3008
Postal Address: GPO Box 1449, Melbourne, Victoria 3001
E-mail: Gerard.Ryan@afl.com.au


South Australian National Football League 
Matt Dulgig
Community Football Manager
Phone: 0408 644 924    
Address: AAMI Stadium, West Lakes, SA 5021
Postal Address: PO Box 1, West Lakes, SA 5021
E-mail: Matt.Duldig@sanfl.com.au


West Australian Football Commission 
Tayla Daniele
Club Programs Coordinator
Phone: (08) 9287 5582         
Address: Subiaco Oval, Gate 6, Subiaco Road, Subiaco 6008
Postal Address: PO Box 275, Subiaco, WA 6904
E-mail: tdaniele@wafc.com.au 

Year of Birth
Advertisement
This is Our Game
2017 AFL International Cup