AFL State Coaching Managers

Australian Football League

Troy Logan

AFL Coach Development Coordinator
Address: AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands 3008
Postal Address: GPO Box 1449, Melbourne, Victoria 3001
E-mail: Troy.Logan@afl.com.au


AFL NSW/ACT (NSW)
Tim Schmidt
Coach Development Manager
Address: Level 1, Sheridan Building, Allianz Stadium, Moore Park Road, NSW 2021 
Postal Address: PO Box 333, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
E-mail: Tim.Schmidt@afl.com.au


AFL Northern Territory
Wally Gallio
Talent & Coaching Manager      
Address: TIO Stadium, Marrara Sporting Complex, Abala Road, Marrara 0812
Postal Address: PO Box 43196, Casuarina, NT 0811
E-mail: Wally.Gallio@afl.com.au


AFL Queensland
Jack Barry
State Coaching & Education Manager     
Address: Queensland Administration & Training Centre, Cansdale Street, Yeronga, QLD 4104
Postal Address: PO Box 3132, Yeronga LPO, QLD 4104
E-mail: Jack.Barry@afl.com.au

 

AFL Tasmania
Jackson Hills
General Manager - Tasmanian Football Council - AFL Tasmania
Address: Blundstone Arena, 15 Derwent Street, Bellerive TAS 7018
Postal Address: PO Box 405, Rosny Park, TAS, 7018
E-mail: Jackson.Hills@afl.com.au


AFL Victoria

Steve Teakel
Coaching Development Manager          
Address: Visy Park - Gate Three, Royal Parade, Carlton North, VIC 3054
Postal Address: GPO Box 4337, Melbourne, VIC 3001
E-mail: Steve.Teakel@afl.com.au  


South Australian National Football League
Dave Reynolds
State Coaching Manager
Address: Adelaide Oval, Level 2, Riverbank Stand, War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Postal Address: PO BOX 606, Tynte St, North Adelaide, 5006
E-mail: dave.reynolds@sanfl.com.au


West Australian Football Commission
Kane Benson
Manager Programs
Address: Domain Stadium, Gate 6, Subiaco Road, Subiaco 6008
Postal Address: PO Box 275, Subiaco, WA 6904
E-mail: kbenson@wafc.com.au

Advertisement
AFL App