AFL State Coaching Managers

Australian Football League
Lawrie Woodman
AFL Coaching Manager
Phone: (03) 9643 1999
Fax: (03) 9643 1878
Address: AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands 3008
Postal Address: GPO Box 1449, Melbourne, Victoria 3001
E-mail: Lawrie.Woodman@afl.com.au 


AFL NSW/ACT (NSW)
Anthony Stuart
Coaching Development Manager
Phone: (02) 8333 8050
Fax: (02) 9360 2255 
Address: Level 1, Sheridan Building, Allianz Stadium, Moore Park Road, NSW 2021 
Postal Address: PO Box 333, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
E-mail: Anthony.Stuart@aflnswact.com.au 


AFL Northern Territory
Wally Gallio
Talent & Coaching Manager
Phone: (08) 8980 4834          
Fax: (08) 8945 0069
Address: TIO Stadium, Marrara Sporting Complex, Abala Road, Marrara 0812
Postal Address: PO Box 43196, Casuarina, NT 0811
E-mail: Wally.Gallio@aflnt.com.au


AFL Queensland
Jack Barry
Coaching and Volunteer Manager
Phone: (07) 3033 5435           
Fax: (07) 3846 7381
Address: Queensland Administration & Training Centre, Cansdale Street, Yeronga, QLD 4104
Postal Address: PO Box 3132, Yeronga LPO, QLD 4104
E-mail: jbarry@aflq.com.au 


AFL Tasmania
Barry Gaby
Football Development Manager         
Postal Address: PO Box 40, BURNIE, TAS 7320
E-mail: Barry.Gaby@footballtas.com.au
Phone: (03) 6425 1755

 
AFL Victoria

Steve Teakel
Coaching Development Manager
Phone: (03) 8341 6015          
Fax: (03) 9380 1076
Address: Visy Park - Gate Three, Royal Parade, Carlton North, VIC 3054
Postal Address: GPO Box 4337, Melbourne, VIC 3001
E-mail: Steve.Teakel@aflvic.com.au  


South Australian National Football League
Brenton Phillips
High Performance Manager - Talent & Coaching
Phone: (08) 8424 2281           
Fax: (08) 8424 2270
Address: Adelaide Oval, Level 2, Riverbank Stand, War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide, SA, 5006
Postal Address: PO BOX 606, Tynte St, North Adelaide, 5006
E-mail: brentonp@sanfl.com.au 


West Australian Football Commission
Glenn Morley
Club Development and Coaching Manager
Phone: (08) 9287 5551           
Fax: (08) 9388 1764
Address: Subiaco Oval, Gate 6, Subiaco Road, Subiaco 6008
Postal Address: PO Box 275, Subiaco, WA 6904
E-mail: gmorley@wafc.com.au

Online Junior Coaching Course
Advertisement
AFL 9s