AFL Schools State Managers

AFL

Mark Riddiford
Schools and Education Manager
AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands VIC 3008
GPO Box 1449, Melbourne VIC 3001
Telephone : (03) 9643 1846
Email:  mark.riddiford@afl.com.au

AFL Northern Territory

Adam Moedt Game Development  Manager
TIO Stadium, 70 Abala Road, Marrara, NT 0812
PO Box 43196, Casuarina, NT 0811
Telephone: (08) 8980 4823
Email: adam.moedt@aflnt.com.au

AFL New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory

Stuart Newman - Schools & Universities Manager 
Level 1, Sheridan Building, Sydney Football Stadium, Moore Park Road NSW 2021
PO Box 333, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
Telephone: (02) 8333 8022
Email: stuart.newman@aflnswact.com.au

AFL Queensland

Sarah Hopkins - Schools Manager 
Qld Administration and Training Centre, Cansdale Street, Yeronga, Qld 4104
PO Box 3132, Yeronga GPO, Qld 4104
Telephone: (07) 3033 5426
Email: Sarah.Hopkins@aflq.com.au 

South Australian National Football League

Jake Battifuoco Community Program Coordinator
Level 2, Riverbank Stand, Adelaide Oval, War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide, SA 5006
PO Box 606, Tynte Street, North Adelaide, SA 5006
T: (08) 8424 2232 M: 0417 080 573
Email: jake.battifuoco@sanfl.com.au 

AFL Tasmania 

Leigh Elder - Football Development Manager
North Hobart Oval | Argyle Street | North Hobart TAS 7000
PO Box 520 | North Hobart TAS 7002
Ph: (03) 630 1816
leigh.elder@footballtas.com.au 

AFL Victoria

Rosanna Butler Development Projects Coordinator
Visy Park, Gate 3, Royal Parade, Carlton North, Vic 3054
GPO Box 4337, Melbourne VIC 3001
Telephone: (03) 8341 6021
Email: rosanna.butler@aflvic.com.au

West Australian Football Commission

Sharon Wilson - Education Manager
Gate 6, Domain Stadium, Subiaco Rd, Subiaco, WA 6008
PO Box 275, Subiaco, WA 6904
Telephone: (08) 9381 5599
Email: swilson@wafc.com.au

AFL 9s for Schools
Advertisement