AFL Schools State Managers

AFL

Mark Riddiford
Schools and Education Manager
AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands VIC 3008
GPO Box 1449, Melbourne VIC 3001
Telephone : (03) 9643 1846
Email:  mark.riddiford@afl.com.au

AFL Northern Territory

Jennifer Le Quesne Manager of Club and Game Development
TIO Stadium, 70 Abala Road, Marrara, NT 0812
PO Box 43196, Casuarina, NT 0811
Telephone: 0405 739 397
Email: Jennifer.LeQuesne@aflnt.com.au

AFL New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory

Stuart Newman - Schools & Universities Manager 
Level 1, Sheridan Building, Sydney Football Stadium, Moore Park Road NSW 2021
PO Box 333, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
Telephone: (02) 8333 8022
Email: stuart.newman@aflnswact.com.au

AFL Queensland

Amy Anderton Schools Manager
Qld Administration and Training Centre, Cansdale Street, Yeronga, Qld 4104
PO Box 3132, Yeronga GPO, Qld 4104
Telephone: (07) 3033 5426
Email: amy.anderton@aflq.com.au 

South Australian National Football League

Nick Harnas Community Programs Coordinator - Schools & Promotion
Level 2, Riverbank Stand, Adelaide Oval, War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide, SA 5006
PO Box 606, Tynte Street, North Adelaide, SA 5006
T: (08) 8424 2232
Email: nick.harnas@sanfl.com.au 

AFL Tasmania 

Leigh Elder - Football Development Manager - South
Blundstone Arena - Bellerive | 15 Derwent Street | Bellerive TAS 7018
PO Box 405 | Rosny Park TAS 7018
Ph: (03) 6282 1815
Email: Leigh.Elder@afltas.com.au

AFL Victoria

Lauren Arnell - Education & Training Manager
Visy Park, Gate 3, Royal Parade, Carlton North, Vic 3054
GPO Box 4337, Melbourne VIC 3001
Telephone: (03) 8341 6000
Email: lauren.arnell@afl.com.au 

West Australian Football Commission

Dave Lindsay - Manager School Programs
Gate 6, Domain Stadium, Subiaco Rd, Subiaco, WA 6008
PO Box 275, Subiaco, WA 6904
Telephone: (08) 9287 5590
Email: dlindsay@wafc.com.au 

Schools Tipping
Fantasy Classic Schools Championships
Advertisement