AFL Schools State Managers

AFL

Mark Riddiford
Schools and Education Manager
AFL House, 140 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands VIC 3008
GPO Box 1449, Melbourne VIC 3001
Telephone : (03) 9643 1846
Email:  mark.riddiford@afl.com.au

AFL Northern Territory

Jennifer Le Quesne – Manager of Club and Game Development
TIO Stadium, 70 Abala Road, Marrara, NT 0812
PO Box 43196, Casuarina, NT 0811
Telephone: 0405 739 397
Email: Jennifer.LeQuesne@aflnt.com.au

AFL New South Wales/Australian Capital Territory

Stuart Newman - Schools & Universities Manager 
Level 1, Sheridan Building, Sydney Football Stadium, Moore Park Road NSW 2021
PO Box 333, Strawberry Hills, NSW 2012
Telephone: (02) 8333 8022
Email: stuart.newman@aflnswact.com.au

AFL Queensland

Amy Anderton – Schools Manager
Qld Administration and Training Centre, Cansdale Street, Yeronga, Qld 4104
PO Box 3132, Yeronga GPO, Qld 4104
Telephone: (07) 3033 5426
Email: amy.anderton@aflq.com.au 

South Australian National Football League

Ben Hopkins – Manager: Game Development
Level 2, Riverbank Stand, Adelaide Oval, War Memorial Drive, North Adelaide, SA 5006
PO Box 606, Tynte Street, North Adelaide, SA 5006
T: (08) 8424 2261
Email: ben.hopkins@sanfl.com.au

AFL Tasmania 

Leigh Elder - Football Development Manager - South
Blundstone Arena - Bellerive | 15 Derwent Street | Bellerive TAS 7018
PO Box 405 | Rosny Park TAS 7018
Ph: (03) 6282 1815
Email: Leigh.Elder@afltas.com.au

AFL Victoria

Stephen O’Donohue – Participation & Programs Manager
Visy Park, Gate 3, Royal Parade, Carlton North, Vic 3054
GPO Box 4337, Melbourne VIC 3001
Telephone: (03) 8341 6022
Email: stephen.o'donohue@aflvic.com.au

West Australian Football Commission

Kane Benson – Manager Programs
Gate 6, Domain Stadium, Subiaco Rd, Subiaco, WA 6008
PO Box 275, Subiaco, WA 6904
Telephone: (08) 9287 5551
Email: kbenson@wafc.com.au

Schools Tipping
Fantasy Classic Schools Championships
Advertisement