Multicultural State Managers

Northern Territory
Wally Gallio
High Performance Manager, AFL NT
Email: Wally.Gallio@aflnt.com.au

Western Australia
Paul Mugambwa
Community Engagement Manager, West Australia Football Commission
Email: pmugambwa@wafc.com.au

South Australia
Andrew Ainger
Diversity Programs Coordinator, SANFL
Email: Andrew.Ainger@sanfl.com.au

Queensland
Keith Shangare
Multicultural Programs Coordinator, AFL QLD
Email: Keith.Shangare@aflq.com.au

Victoria
Xavier Moloney
Diversity Manager, AFL VIC
Email: Xavier.Moloney@aflvic.com.au

Tasmania
Barry Gaby
Football Development Manager, AFL Tasmania 
Email: Barry.Gaby@afltas.com.au

NSW/ACT
Nickie Flambouras
Multicultural Programs Manager, AFL NSW/ACT
Email: Nickie.Flambouras@aflnswact.com.au

AFL
aflmulticultural@afl.com.au

Year of Birth
Advertisement